Hello Neighbors,

I would like to introduce our Board of Directors:

        Josh Cockrell -  President

        Felicia Walker -  Secretary 

        Tony Johnston - Treasurer

         Rick Badger      - Director


We will work hard for our community making sure it stays safe and enjoyable.  Thank you to all the new Board Members for volunteering your time.


Cedar Bay Homeowners Association Board of Directors